Some Disney Pictures

Wow! It has been way too long since I have updated this. Sorry everyone. I was just not in the mood to write any blogs for a while. But today, I uploaded a lot of photos from some Disney trips that I have taken this year.

 

Up first is my spring trip to Disney Sea. We had a fun time even though it was super rainy all day.

And then last month I went to Disney Land for Jenny’s birthday! We stayed at the Tokyo Disney Hotel, which was super nice.

 

Well, I am going to get back to uploading photos, so enjoy these two albums!

 

Leave a Reply

