Valley of Fire

So, I just uploaded a ton of pictures from my camera. Some of them have been on there since Christmas. Oops…

Anyway, here are some from winter vacation. My brother and I went to the Valley of Fire, a national park outside of Vegas. It was totally gorgeous!! I highly recommend checking it out if you ever find yourself in the vicinity.

One thought on “Valley of Fire

  1. journeythewild says:

    Hi Rachael! Just wanted to say that I was in Las Vegas this spring and I did check out Valley of Fire. It was amazing and I wish I had more time to explore it. Japan looks fascinating. Hope you are keeping dry right now. -Thomas (formerly of 43 Stimson)

Leave a Reply

