A New Store…?

Not so long ago, a new store opened near Kasugai station.

たのしい Massage

I didn’t really pay that much attention to the store until just recently. What really struck me was the name of the store.

Its a little hard to read, but it says tanoshii massage, which translates to fun massage. Umm… more like sketchy massage. I will never get a massage from that place ever. I just cant be certain of what kind of massage I would be getting. Ew. It is just a recipe for disaster.

One thought on “A New Store…?

Leave a Reply

