Doctor Fish

I spent this past Sunday hanging out with the families of some of my students. We had an eventful day picking strawberries, and then we went to a highway oasis to visit Doctor Fish.

Doctor Fish turned out to be this small pool filled with small fish. When you put your feet in, they would swarm your feet and nibble off the dead skin from your feet. Each session is ten minutes long. It was nice, but it totally tickled!! I am not usually ticklish, so I could only handle my feet being in there for maybe a minute max at a time. But I would definitely do it again.

Leave a Reply

