Jesus Body

So, I was at the drugstore the other day looking for some tea for my aunt and grandma. I wandered into an aisle that looked pretty promising at first. It turns out that it was just diet supplements and I was getting ready to move to the next aisle when a red box with an interesting name caught my eye.

Jesus Body

Yep. Jesus Body, a dietary supplement to get you thin in no time flat. Now, normally I don’t take pictures in stores, but I could not resist this. I wasn’t previously aware that Jesus was well-known for his smoking hot body as well as his teachings and sacrifice. It’s always interesting to see Western culture adapted into Japanese life.

One thought on “Jesus Body

Leave a Reply

