I love Engrish!

Recently I bought a face mask. I only glanced at the package when I bought it. It wasn’t until I had it home and had put the mask on that I decided to thoroughly read the back of the package. I really started laughing and almost ruined my face mask when I read it. So, enjoy the Engrish directions!

Instructions for Use

  1. Clean the face clearly and then apply the skin lotion.
  2. Unfold the face mask, firstly, affix the eyeportion of mask to the face and then attach the mouth area. After the eye and mouth area is affixed, attach the remaining mask to the face. (Be careful to the extra-extract.)
  3. Leave on for 5~15 minutes and then remove the mask. (If the skin is too dry, leave on for 20 minutes.)
  4. Lightly pat any remaining liquid into face.
  • Please use the towel if the extract is getting bored.

Precautions for Use

  • Do not use when there are skin affections such as injuries, swelling, and eczema.
  • Stop using if skin affections such as irritation develop during or after use, and consult a dermatologist.
  • Please do not use the mask which is used.
  • Store out of reach of children.
  • Do not store in the place with a high temperature or in the place exposed to direct sunlight.
  • Store out of reach of children.

FrontBack

Leave a Reply

