Early Morning Traffic?

Luckily because I was only in the States for five days and it was a pretty regimented, busy schedule, I haven’t really suffered the effects of jet lag now that I’m back in Japan. The only problem I had was two mornings after I came back. I woke up bright and early and ready for the day…at 5:45. Yep, I know. It was awful! But I kept hearing traffic outside, and when I glanced out the window, I was shocked to see the amount of traffic on our small road at 5:50 in the morning. **Please note that it was five minutes after I woke up because I spent that five minutes trying to convince myself that I really wanted to go back to sleep. It didn’t work out so well.**

But take a look at this traffic! And I took the photo at a time when the light on the next block was green, so traffic was moving and not all stopped up.

Early Morning Traffic

Leave a Reply

