Freshwater Aquarium

Last month I went with Zelda, Taro, and a herd of kids to the freshwater aquarium in Gifu. It is such a nice aquarium! I thought that it would not be so exciting, because freshwater fish blend and look a bit boring. They definitely lack the color and vibrance of saltwater fish. But the setup was so amazing that I really enjoyed the aquarium. It ranks high on my aquarium list, and I have been to some cool ones in my time.

And take note as you look at the pictures, and the kids in them particularly, that I made this trip while I had laryngitis! That was a barrel of laughs for sure!

Leave a Reply

