Strange Sightings

Today I saw several strange things and I thought that I would relate them to you.

1. I was on the subway today and there was a man walking through the car. I noticed that as he was walking, he was also undoing his belt, which I thought was a little odd, but I have seen worse. When he was directly in front of me, he stopped completely and proceeded to pull down his pants. Luckily for me, it was only a profile shot as he was not directly facing me. It was at that point that my shock took over and I averted my eyes. I am not exactly sure what was going on in front of me, but it maybe seemed as though he were adjusting his shirt or tucking it in, but that does not call for completely pulling down ones pants. But after ten to twenty seconds of doing who knows what, he then proceeded to pull his pants back up and get off at the next stop. It was completely bizzare.

2. While I was walking in Sakae with Hiro, we saw a girl in front of us wearing a thigh-length trenchcoat that hit in the high thigh region. Nothing so unusual about that, right? No, no, no. The problem lay with the fact that it looked as though she wasnt wearing a skirt or maybe any clothing for that matter. She was showing off a lot of skin and it made me wonder why she bothered wearing a skirt or shorts at all because it certainly wasnt hiding anything that normal clothes are supposed to hide.

Leave a Reply

