Commuting

I am not sure when it happened, but I have grown quite fond of commuting. I think that it coincided with my recent discovery of audiobooks. I look forward to getting on the train every day now because that means I get another chance to listen to my latest book. And suddenly my commutes seem to short. I am actually a little disappointed when I reach my stop! Before you know it, I will be riding the train just for the heck of it. Wouldnt that just be spectacular?

However, I just finished up a book recently and I am on the lookout for a new read…or listen rather. It has been a bit torturous to just listen to music. So, let me know if you know any good books.

One thought on “Commuting

Leave a Reply

