Things I Love about Japan

~The Usami family!!

~NEF and all its craziness, from praise band to Willies very tandemized sermons

~I never, never have to zip my purse shut, no matter how crowded the place.

~Wearing colored tights with my skirts

~Unlocking the puzzle that is Japanese

~My job, especially my cute kids!

~Persimmons, natto, sashimi, and ume throat lozenges

~Public transportation and the ability to read a book while commuting

~The true convenience of convenience stores

~Living with Jen and all the silliness that that ensues

~Coins are not totally useless here

~Starbucks with friends

One thought on “Things I Love about Japan

Leave a Reply

