White Christmas

I LOVE this movie!!

Tonight I watched White Christmas, a holiday classic with Bing Crosby and Rosemary Clooney, and it just made me so happy. I have probably seen this movie about 20 times at least, but I still get misty-eyed at the end every single time! It defiintely is on my list of top ten movies hands down. I mean, how do you beat Bing and Christmas together?

And of course it made me think very fondly of my friend Kacey, with whom I watched this movie a few winters ago. We both loved it so much and took to quoting our favorite lines to each other all the time. So, Kace, if you read this, Im thinking about you today with a smile!

~Freckle face Haines, the dog faced boy

~Probably just a small internal muscular hemmorage

Leave a Reply

