Landslide

If you took a good look at my room now, you would never believe that I thoroughly cleaned it on Thursday. It’s pretty dirty, and I really have no idea how that happened. I wasn’t even home for the majority of Saturday. Seriously, I was at home for maybe a total of 3 hours all Saturday. And I don’t remember it being this dirty on Friday, so somehow on Sunday evening, I managed to trash it without even being aware of it. And now, in the cold light of Monday morning, I’m more than a little ashamed of the landslide that was once my beautifully clean room. I guess I know what’s top on my to-do list today.

Leave a Reply

