Weird Dream

I had this insanely realistic dream while I was snoozing my alarm this morning that it was Friday and I had overslept. We’re talking, I woke up at 2:30 and my shift started in Tajimi at 3:05. It was so realistic that I actually thought it was Friday for about the first half hour after I woke up and had to ask Jen what day it was. On the other hand, in the dream, the role of my brother, who doesn’t actually live in Japan, was played by a Muppet. So, how realistic can it really be?

3 thoughts on “Weird Dream

Leave a Reply

