Reasons Why I Like Jen

In no particular order…

~ If I make tea and then go to my room to wait for our super slow microwave, she’ll bring it to me when it’s done.

~ She’s just real fun.

~ She doesn’t make fun of me for liking Jesse McCartney because she likes him just as much as I do.

~ When I tell her my crazy ideas, she doesn’t shoot them down. Maybe she laughs a little, but she’ll have a totally serious conversation with me about them right after that.

~ She finds ways to incorporate Napoleon Dynamite quotes into her everyday life.

~ We never run out of things to say.

~ She tries to justify eating cereal.

~ No matter how many times she listens to a song, she can never remember the words.

~ She has lots of sweet skills.

Leave a Reply

