My Life at a Glimpse

I AM … in the middle of a great adventure.
I WANT… to stay in my PJ’s all day instead of going to work.
I HAVE … to learn Japanese…eventually.
I KEEP … thinking about cleaning my room.
I WISH I COULD … travel the world.
I HATE … overthinking things that never actually happen.
I FEAR … birds of all shapes and sizes.
I HEAR … that an apple a day keeps the doctor away, but I don’t like apples that much.
I DON’T THINK … I could ever live without youtube…or live down the embarrassment of admitting that.
I REGRET … caring too much about people’s opinions.
I LOVE … getting packages and happy endings.
I AM NOT … afraid to try new things, especially foods.
I DANCE … like a rock star in my mind, but not so much in real life.
I SING … too much, especially in public places when I don’t realize others can hear me singing along to the songs on the overhead.
I NEVER … order coffee at Starbucks.
I RARELY … cry.
I CRY WHEN I WATCH … movies where sad things happen to animals.
I AM NOT ALWAYS … listening as carefully as I ought to be.
I HATE THAT … most people, myself included, aren’t half as passionate about life as they should be.
I’M CONFUSED ABOUT … just exactly how the recycling works in Japan, even after 11 months.
I NEED … to start exercising.
I SHOULD … stay in better contact with people from home.

Inspired by Leslie’s blog.

Leave a Reply

