Here I Go

It’s probably been a while since I last blogged, but I was just having one of those weeks. Nothing exciting happened, and I just wasn’t really in the mood to update. That’s not to say that I’m necessarily in the mood right now, but I don’t want to leave you all high and dry. I’ve been a bit sick this past week, which also contributes to the lack of blogs.

Here’s the news for the week- I played the guitar yesterday at church, and I wasn’t horrible! The things that happen when you just decide to mess around in worship practice. So now Dan, our worship leader, is asking me whether it would be too much if we had three guitar players. Please keep in mind that the worship team is made up of exactly three people. We’ll see what happens.

3 thoughts on “Here I Go

Leave a Reply

