Movie Night with Jess

It’s a little out-dated, but I realized that I never posted these photos from when Jess was here. We had a movie night and watched Ella Enchanted. And for whatever reason, movie nights are always in my room, despite the fact that we have a large TV in the living room. I think it’s the tatami mats personally. But we had a grand old time, and most of it was before the movie even started! But I enjoyed re-watching Ella Enchanted with Jess and Jen who were first-time viewers. It was so fun and girly!

Leave a Reply

