Here’s to New Beginnings

Yesterday marked the beginning of the new school year for ECC. And what that means is the start of kids classes and regular adult lessons. I thought I’d do a play-by-play of my week as it progresses in order to give everyone a feel for what I do on a daily basis. So, here’s my weekly schedule:

Monday- Kasugai 3:25-9:25

Tuesday- Tajimi 3:25- 9:25

Wednesday- Kurokawa 3:25-8:55

Thursday – Day Off

Friday- Tajimi 3:05- 9:05

Saturday- Kasugai 10:00- 4:00

Leave a Reply

