Uhh…the Super Bowl?

I’m so un-American. I had no idea that the Super Bowl was this past weekend until Lindsey emailed me to say that she was going to a Super Bowl party and wouldn’t be able to talk with me at our normal time. I had no idea who was playing, and the fact of the matter is, is that I don’t really care one lick about the Super Bowl. So, there it is.

Although, Jen and I did watch the top five commercials, and I have to say, that I was a much bigger fan of #’s 3, 4, and 5 than I was of 1 and 2. Actually, I thought that the #1 was really dumb and I didn’t get it at all. But Jen and I had a good time laughing at Will Ferrell in awkwardly short shorts, and Justin Timberlake getting knocked out right after his “Hey to you.”

Leave a Reply

