Japanese Toilets Pt. 4

Sadly, enough, this might be my last entry in the Japanese toilet series because over winter break, Kanayama HQ installed western-style toilets in the whole building. I didn’t realize that it had happened until this week, when I went to use the bathroom  and was shocked to find a raised toilet as opposed to a hole in the floor.

I will admit that I am very saddened, and I already miss the Japanese toilets. So, I will just have to continue on my search to find more Japanese toilets about which to write funny stories. There’s always the bathroom at church. 😉

Leave a Reply

