A Must See Movie

I was browsing movies today, and I came across the movie Black Sheep. For half a second I was excited, thinking it was the one with Chris Farley, but then I saw that it was made in 2006. Feeling a little puzzled, I checked it out, and the following is the plot description.

“An experiment in genetic engineering turns harmless sheep into blood-thirsty killers that terrorize a sprawling New Zealand farm.”

Yeah, I could say a whole lot about this movie, but I’ll just let your own imagination do all the work, and leave you with this one thought. Killer sheep…for real??

http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0779982/

One thought on “A Must See Movie

Leave a Reply

