Another Wonderful Day!!

Today I got my Christmas package from my parents, and it was equally as awesome as the one from my grandma! My mom actually wrapped some of my presents, but she should know better by now that there was no way that I would be able to wait until Christmas to open them! And I’m glad I did because my parents sent me the cutest winter accessory set ever!! And I put it to good use today on my way to and from work! I also wore my new mascara, which goes on really well in case you were wondering Mom. All in all, it was a rocksolid, awesome package and I’ve only just skimmed the surface of all the goodness that was inside it! So, thanks Mom and Dad!

It’s been all about amazing packages for the past week, first from Lindsey, then Mames and Tom, and finally from my Mom and Dad. I don’t know if I could handle the pure excitement of another package anytime soon! But then again, I probably could! πŸ˜‰

One thought on “Another Wonderful Day!!

  1. Lindsey says:

    I was hoping you thought my package was awesome too πŸ™‚ Sorry there was no homemade goodness! But I think I pretty much covered your list of needed items πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

