Umm…

So, I’m kinda becoming addicted to the bus, and this is a real problem because every time I take it to the station, it costs me 180 yen. Now maybe that doesn’t seem like  lot at first, but it adds up pretty quickly. Usually, I’m content with just walking to and from the station, but now it’s getting cold, and the past few days have been rainy, and I’ve conveniently been leaving my house, or arriving at the train station at just the right times to catch the bus.

Now, the bus only picks up twice an hour, so I’ve really lucked out, especially considering sometimes I just sit on that bus at the station for upwards of 8 minutes rather than walk the 17 minutes home. So, I need to break the habit of taking the bus, and remember that I like to walk!

Leave a Reply

