Daylight Savings Time

As I understand it, Daylight Savings Time has come and gone in America, and now you’re getting used to shorter days and longer nights. And here’s one good thing about living in Japan, they don’t do Daylight Savings Time, so I never have to worry about changing my clocks. And that is a very good thing because I never remember and usually my mom and grandma both have to call, reminding me to change my clocks!

Just a reminder, if you live in EST, Japan is now 14 hours ahead of you. And if you live in Las Vegas, which I think is PST but I could be wrong, Japan is now 17 hours ahead of you. Don’t forget to reset your mental clocks! 🙂

Leave a Reply

