Pedro the Snowman

So, I came home from work this evening around 10 PM and was greeted by a very enthusiastic Jen telling me that they saved the decorating until I got home. I was also told I had to put on something green for the photos. Imagine my surprise to discover our living room covered in Christmas decorations! So, the evening was filled with Christmas carols, decorating, and an all-around good time with me, Jen, Jen’s friend Elizabeth, and the snowman Pedro Cecil, who we just call PC. When you live in a different country, it’s never too early for Christmas!! 🙂

For pictures, check this out: http://ohio.facebook.com/album.php?aid=2177417&l=564ae&id=12323934

Leave a Reply

